## Staffing

LAL Mrs Lindsey Allen Modern language CAS Mrs Charlotte Ashley **Physical Education EBI** Miss Emily Billington Religious Eduaction PSHE / Assistant Headteacher LBL Mrs Lindsav Bleazard SBO Mrs Stephanie Bowden Curriculum Leader Art & Design JBR Mr Jonathan Bracewell Enalish Computing, Mathematics, AGT Coordinator, **RBR** Mr Richard Bradlev MBU Mr Matthew Burrow Curriculum Leader Science **RBU** Mrs Rebecca Burton Lead Teacher Religious Education **SBU** Mr Stephen Burton Curriculum Leader Computer Science **BBU** Mrs Beverley Bury Mathematics / Assistant Headteacher Miss Jessica Cartwright JCA Religious Education Dr David Clark Lead Teacher Science, Vocational Quality Nominee DCL Mrs Sarah Jane Clarke SJC Geography JEC Mrs Jennie Clapp Lead Teacher English JCM Mrs Judith Clements **English** JCL Mrs Julia Clossick Lead Teacher Learning Support, English ACO Mr Andrew Coward Geography JCU Mr Jeff Curl **English SCU** Mrs Sharon Curl Curriculum Leader English Mr Ian Davidson IDA Religious Education JDA Curriculum Leader Learning Support Mrs Joanne Day **PDA** Mr Philip Day Science Mr Stuart Dixon **Physical Education** SDI CDO Mrs Carolyn Doherty **SEND SENDCO** PFA Mr Paul Earnshaw AFA Mr Anthony Fahey Design Technology CFL Mrs Catherine Flynn Modern Languages MHA Mr Matthew Haworth Year Leader 7, Music RHE Mr Ryan Heyworth Design Technology RHD Mrs Rebecca Hodgeon Mathematics Curriculum Leader Design Technology NHO Mr Neil Hodgson MHD Mr Matthew Holden Deputy Headteacher / Computer Science AHO Mrs Amanda Hollings **Lead Teacher Mathematics** THU Mrs Toni Hudson Curriculum Leader Music AHU Mrs Amy Hutchinson Geography LHU Mrs Louise Huyton **Lead Teacher Mathematics** MHU Mr Mark Huyton **Curriculum Leader Mathematics** MJA Mrs Miriam Janigova Modern Languages NJO Mrs Nicola Jones CJU Mrs Claire Juriansz Deputy Headteacher Year 7 Leader, Physical Education AKY Mr Andrew Kelly NKE Mrs Nicola Keogh Maths / Science Lead Teacher Science [Chemistry] KLE Mrs Katrina Lee DLI Mrs Dawn Livesev Science **Religious Education** ALO Mr Andrew Lowe KLO Mrs Kathryn Lowe Year 9 Leader, History **RMO** Mrs Rachel Mooney **Enalish** LNE Miss Lucy Newton Year 10 Leader, Religious Education Mr Stephen Nolan **SNO** Curriculum Leader Geography **EOD** Mrs Emma O'Doherty Science APA Mr Andrew Parkinson Curriculum Leader Physical Education CPO Mrs Caroline Pope Art

NPO Miss Nikita Porter History APR Mrs Angelina Priest **English** 

**CRO** Mrs Cara Robb Subject Lead Food

JRU Science / Assistant Headteacher Mrs Joanna Rutter **CSA** Lead Teacher Physical Education Mrs Catherine Sagar Health & Social Care, Learning Support, PSHE

KSH Ms Kelly Sharp Mr Chris Simcoe Year 11 Leader, Science CSI

**ASK English** Mrs Anna Smirk

LSW Curriculum Leader Modern Languages Miss Laura Swindells

## Science

**RTM** Mr Richard Timmis STM Mrs Sophie Timmis Science Mrs Angela Townley ATO Mathematics JWA Mr James Watson Curriculum Leader History

Mr Andrew White AWH **Mathematics** 

Subject Lead Drama/RE MWI Mr Matthew Williams

**MWR** Mr Michael Wright Headteacher

## **Senior Leadership Team**

Mrs Lindsay Bleazard Assistant Headteacher (KS3 Pastoral)

Mrs Beverley Bury Assistant Headteacher (Teaching & Learning)

Mrs Joanne Holmes

Mrs Ann Marie Shorrock

Assistant Headteacher (KS4 Pastoral) Mrs Joanna Rutter Mr Matthew Holden Deputy Headteacher (Curriculum) Mrs Claire Juriansz Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral)

Mr Michael Wright Headteacher

## Non-Teaching Staff

Finance and Business Manager Mrs Yasmin Desai

Mrs Michelle Young Finance Assistant Mrs Karen Munro **Examinations Officer** Office Manager Mrs Lou Windley Head's PA Mrs Catherine Gill Attendance Officer Mrs Cheryl Shackleton Careers/Work experience/Post 16 Transition Mrs Alex Doctor

Pastoral Administration Support Mrs April Hartley Mrs Jane Duckworth Curriculum Administration Support

Learning Support Administration Mrs Sarah Etherington Assessment and Data Support Mrs Alison Rushton Mrs Carly Etough Reception

Mr Paul Bowie Network Manager Reprographics Mr David Burns **Technicians** Mrs Julie Arnone (Science) Mr Antonio Cozzolino (ICT)

Mrs Jill Dickinson (Science) Mr Dennis Mogg (ICT/Reprographics)

Mr Adam Shackleton (Design Technology) Catering Manager Mrs Helen Curran

Catering Staff

Mrs June Wharton Mrs Laura Wilkinson Site Manager Mr David Spear Site Supervisors

Mr Adam Shackleton School Counsellor Miss Clare Wilson Independent Careers Advisor Mrs Cheryl Gaskell Chaplain Mrs Anita Cobb

Librarian Mrs Claire Llewellyn Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Elizabeth Ashcroft Mrs Donna Bailey

Miss Davina Barrowclough Mrs Cathryn Clarkson Mrs Janice Coolican Miss Mia Cromack Mrs Heidi Dinsdale

Mrs Lesley Gibson Mrs Elizabeth Hacking

Mrs Jennifer Hall Mrs Julie Hayton

Mrs Julie Hayton
Mrs Bernadette Hinnigan
Miss Megan Holden
Mr Connor Juriansz
Mrs Catherine Nutter
Mr Terence Richardson
Mrs Vanessa Rushton
Mrs Stephanie Simpson

Mrs Kiera Warren Miss Sophie Wilkinson Mrs Annie Young

Cover Supervisors

Mr Ian Davidson Mrs Hayley King Mr Ryan Heyworth Mr Paul Russell Mrs Elizabeth Walls

Pastoral Support Mrs Andrea Gregory
Mrs Victoria Lawis

Mrs Victoria Lewis Mrs Catriona McGee Mrs Kate O'Malley